A solid Patrick Bateman beauty tip

I love peel-off face masks because they’re fun to do and they’re good for my skin, but I always feel like Patrick Bateman whenever I take them off.

That aside, these are a couple of peel-off masks I love.

image

The first is the Montagne Jeunesse Manuka Honey Peel-off mask. It retails most places for around £1 which is a bargain. The honey is antibacterial which is great for spots and I always feel like peel off masks target deeper inside your pores.

image

The second mask I love is Boots’ Tea Tree and Witch Hazel Peel-Off mask. It comes in a tube with multiple applications worth inside. The tea tree and witch hazel are also great for spots.

Both these masks are super sticky on application but once they dry they are so fun to peel off and on top of that they do your skin good. Peel away!

american

Leave a comment